drOPsite Login                                                                 Healthcare Professional Registration

You are here

Educational Event Registration

Our purpose is to provide education on using laboratory testing in Naturopathic practice.

Laboratory testing can contribute greatly to patient care by providing information on the patient’s concerns.  We would like to support our community by providing information on the nature of the tests we offer through RMA and LifeLabs. 

 

Upcoming Events:

Date

 

Time

     

Event

 

Location

     

Register

October 9, 2019

 

 

 

October 21, 2019 

 

 

 

 

9 am PST/10 am MST/ 12 pm EST

 

 

 

11 am PST/12 pm MST/2 pm EST 

 

 

 

     

Discover the Benefits of Comprehensive Hormone Insights™ (CHI)

With Dr. George Gillson

 

Comprehensive Hormone Insights: Clinical Cases

With Dr. De Pieri

 

 

 

 

Webinar

 

 

 

Webinar

 

 

 

 

     

https://www.bigmarker.com/rocky-mountain-analytical/Discover-the-Benefit...

 

 

https://www.bigmarker.com/rocky-mountain-analytical/Comprehensive-Hormon...